AFI Release Second Track From Its New Album [Video]
AFI has released another new song off its self-titled new disc, nicknamed "The Blood Album." The track is called "Get Hurt" and follows up a trippy new video for the tune "Snow Cats."
"The Blood Album" comes out this Friday, Janu…
AFI Releases First Video From Their New Album
AFI has issued a music video for the song "Snow Cats," from their upcoming 10th studio LP. The self-titled effort (also known as "the Blood Album,") comes out January 20th.
Meanwhile, Davey Havok's new band with the instrumental members of No Doubt, now c…

Load More Articles