Mark your calendar because Santa and his elves will be here November 27.

Santa's Holiday Workshop in Old Town Square will open at noon the day before Thanksgiving.

Expect Father Christmas to arrive in style on his horse-drawn carriage as he gets cozy in downtown Fort Collins through December 24.

Guests are encouraged to arrive early in the season and during weekdays to avoid lines.

Full Santa Workshop Schedule

  • Noon-6 p.m., Wednesday, November 27:
  • Noon-6 p.m., Friday, Nov. 29–Sunday, Dec. 1
  • Noon-6 p.m., Friday, Dec. 6th–Sunday, Dec. 8
  • Noon-6 p.m.,  Friday, Dec. 13–Sunday, Dec. 15
  • 3-6 p.m., Wednesday, Dec. 18–Thursday, Dec. 19
  • Noon-6 p.m., Friday, Dec. 20–Monday, Dec. 23
  • Noon-4 p.m., Tuesday, Dec. 24.