The current members of Blink-182 partied like it was 1999 this past weekend at the Back to the Beach festival. Celebrating the 20th anniversary of their landmark Enema of the State album, they performed the monster release in full. Watch below.

The band's third album, Enema of the State was released June 1, 1999, as noted by the NME. But being a few weeks shy of its actual birthday didn't stop the veteran pop-punkers from blasting through all twelve songs from the effort last Saturday (April 27). That included selections led by Tom DeLonge on the original release, the former Blink guitarist and vocalist who's been replaced in recent years by Alkaline Trio frontman Matt Skiba.

DeLonge seems content to indulge his other interests of late, leaving Skiba to take the reins alongside founding member Mark Hoppus and longtime drummer Travis Barker, the latter musician whose annual music festival with Blink-182 producer and Goldfinger singer John "Feldy" Feldmann hosted the nostalgic performance. See fan-shot footage from the event below:

Blink-182 Albums Ranked

More From 94.3 The X